The Justice of God

Saints, I have a prophecy concerning justice, a subject that I deeply cherish. My passion lies in justice, fairness, and morality.

Witnessing justice being carried out on this earth brings me great joy. I will prophesy as instructed, and I trust that you will be able to comprehend its meaning.

In the book of Micah chapter 3, verses 1 through 3, it is stated that:

Woe unto them that devise iniquity and work evil upon their beds: when the morning is light, they practice it, because it is in the power of their hands and they covet fields and take them by violence, and houses and take them away, so they oppress a man and his house and his heritage.

Is it not for you to know judgement? Who hate the good and love the evil, who pluck off their skin from them and their flesh from off their bones.

Who also eat the flesh of my people and flay the skin off them and they break their bones and chop them in pieces.

KJV

The Micah Anointing

The term “Micah Anointing” refers to an anointing that is associated with justice.

This connection is referenced in the book of Micah chapter 3 from verse 8 to 11, which states:

But truly I am full of power by the spirit of the LORD, and of judgment, and of might, to declare unto Jacob his transgression, and to Israel his sin.

Hear this, I pray you, ye heads of the house of Jacob, and princes of the house of Israel, that abhor judgment, and pervert all equity.

They build up Zion with blood, and Jerusalem with iniquity.

The heads thereof judge for reward, and the priests thereof teach for hire, and the prophets thereof divine for money: yet will they lean upon the LORD, and say, Is not the LORD among us? none evil can come upon us.

KJV

God says that He has numbered your kingdom and finished it.

Mene Mene Tekel Upharsin: measured, measured, weighed, divisions. You have been weighed in the balances and have been found wanting.

Daniel 5:26 KJV

The book of Daniel chapter 7, verses 9 through 17, provides:

I beheld till the thrones were cast down, and the Ancient of days did sit, whose garment was white as snow, and the hair of his head like the pure wool: his throne was like the fiery flame, and his wheels as burning fire.

A fiery stream issued and came forth from before him: thousand thousands ministered unto him, and ten thousand times ten thousand stood before him: the judgment was set, and the books were opened.

I beheld then because of the voice of the great words which the horn spake: I beheld even till the beast was slain, and his body destroyed, and given to the burning flame.

As concerning the rest of the beasts, they had their dominion taken away: yet their lives were prolonged for a season and time.

I saw in the night visions, and, behold, one like the Son of man came with the clouds of heaven, and came to the Ancient of days, and they brought him near before him.

And there was given him dominion, and glory, and a kingdom, that all people, nations, and languages, should serve him: his dominion is an everlasting dominion, which shall not pass away, and his kingdom that which shall not be destroyed.

I Daniel was grieved in my spirit in the midst of my body, and the visions of my head troubled me.

I came near unto one of them that stood by, and asked him the truth of all this. So he told me, and made me know the interpretation of the things.

These great beasts, which are four, are four kings, which shall arise out of the earth.

KJV

God will judge numerous nations and reprimand powerful kingdoms. As a human, God has revealed to you what is virtuous and what He desires of you – to act justly, show compassion, and walk humbly with Him.

The spirit of the Lord spake by me and his word was in my tongue. The Rock of Israel spake to me, he that ruleth over men must be just, ruling in the fear of God.

And he shall be as the light of the morning when the sun riseth even a morning without clouds as the tender grass springing out of the earth by clear shining after rain.

2 Samuel 23:3-4 KJV

The book of Job chapter 29, from verse 12 through 16 states that:

I delivered the poor that cried and the fatherless, and him that had none to help him.

The blessing of him that was ready to perish came upon me, and I caused the widow’s heart to sing.

I put on righteousness and it clothed me, my judgment was as a robe and a diadem.

I was eyes to the blind and feet was I to the lame.

I was a father to the poor and the cause which I knew not I searched out.

And I brake the jaws of the wicked and plucked the spoil out of his teeth

KJV

Lord, you are seated on your throne administering justice, and waiting for me to receive the judgment that you have decreed.

The Lord will judge the people, and God judges the righteous, while also being indignant with the wicked every day.

The Lord is eternal, and He has established His throne for the purpose of judgment. He will justly judge the entire world, and dispense justice fairly to all. The Lord is known for His just and righteous judgments.

The foundation of God’s throne is built on principles of justice and righteousness, which include the fair treatment of orphans and the oppressed.

God is known for being a God of Justice.

The just nature of God is demonstrated in His efforts to release the shackles of wickedness, alleviate heavy burdens, free the oppressed, and shatter every yoke of oppression.

The just actions mandated by God include providing sustenance to the hungry, shelter to the homeless, clothing to the naked, and caring for your own family.

You should give generously to those in need, including fatherless, motherless, orphans, and widows. Additionally, you should visit those who are imprisoned and provide water to the thirsty.

Giving to the poor encompasses all of these acts of justice, which are known as the Zedek of God.

A Call To Salvation

Do you have a relationship with the Father? If you do not what are you waiting for? Jesus loves you so much and wants a relationship with you.

Why not accept Him into your heart right now? Say this prayer out loud and mean it from your heart:

Lord Jesus, I am a sinner.

Please come into my heart and cleanse me of my sins. I proclaim and acknowledge you as my Lord and Savior.

I renounce satan and every unfruitful work of darkness in Jesus name I pray, Amen.

Thank you Jesus, I love you Jesus.

Saints, request that the Father bestows the Holy Spirit upon you and receive this gift along with the ability to speak in tongues.

I recommend that you immerse yourself in the Scriptures to renew your mind.

Please begin with the New Testament and spend time in prayer and fellowship with God. Congratulations!

Always remember that God is not a brute, He is approachable, He loves you and wants a relationship with you.

May God bless you and keep you, may God make His face shine upon you and be gracious unto you, may God lift up His countenance upon you and give you peace, Amen.

Until next time, I love you – please continue in God’s love.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.